Contacts

We are based in London with regional offices in Glasgow, Manchester, Birmingham and Bristol.

If you would like to find out more about what we get up to please contact:

Nigel Mapp
nigel.mapp@wearemapp.com

David Clein
david.clein@wearemapp.com

Polly Plunket-Checkemian
polly.plunket@wearemapp.com

Robert Stark
robert.stark@wearemapp.com

For general enquiries please contact our London Head Office.

MAPP
180 Great Portland Street
London
W1W 5QZ

+44 (0) 20 7908 5500
info@wearemapp.com

Out Of Hours Emergency Contact Number
0800 389 0100

For all media enquiries please contact:

Houston
+44 (0) 203 701 7660
mapp@houston.co.uk

Specific enquiries
In order that your specific enquiry can be managed more easily and efficiently please email the relevant dept below;

Remittance advices email
cashier@wearemapp.com

Occupier related queries including copy invoices and vat receipts:
credit.control@wearemapp.com

All supplier and invoice queries email
purchase.ledger@wearemapp.com

Regional Offices

MAPP

City Tower
New York Street
Manchester
M1 4BT

+44 (0) 161 393 6000manchester@wearemapp.com

MAPP

Neville House
14 Waterloo Street
Birmingham
B2

+44 (0) 121 393 3700birmingham@wearemapp.com

MAPP

2 Glass Wharf
Bristol
BS2 0EL

+44 (0) 117 313 7500bristol@wearemapp.com

MAPP

69 Buchanan Street
Glasgow
G1 3HL

+44 (0) 141 314 3594glasgow@wearemapp.com

MAPP Hong Kong

8F, Two Exchange Square
Central
Hong Kong

+852 2297 2206